Contact Us

Use the form below to send us a message. If you would like to contact the representative of a specific university, you can find their direct email address below the form.

The United States Air Force Academy
Chase Lane – Chase.Lane@usafa.edu

Colorado College
Onyx Bergston – Onyx.Bengston@ColoradoCollege.edu

Colorado State University
Renee Badertscher – Renee.Badertscher@colostate.edu

University of Denver
Ryan Wells – ryan.wells@du.edu

University of Colorado Boulder
Xander Nanji – Alexander.Nanji@colorado.edu

University of Colorado Denver
Sarah Engel – sarah.engel@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Colorado Springs
Angus Chassel – achassel@uccs.edu